Hey! Looks like you're offline. We've made sure you can still read some of our articles!

Change billing date

Pay when you want!

Your billing date is on or around the same day of the month you first subscribed to Premium.

If you need to change your billing date:

  1. Cancel your current billing cycle.
  2. Wait until your account reverts back to Free, then resubscribe to Premium on the day you’d like to be charged. You'll now be charged on or around this day each month. 

Note: Your account will need to remain on our Free service until the date you'd like the new billing to start. If you upgrade before your previous billing cycle has ended, your billing date will remain the same as before. 

Tip: You can view your billing date and manage your subscription on your account page.