Where is Spotify available?

We love playing music in headphones and speakers around the world. Here are the countries where you can sign up for Spotify:

AsiaJapan, Israel, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam, India. 
EuropeAndorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom.
Latin America and the CaribbeanArgentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay.
North AmericaCanada, United States.
AfricaAlgeria, Egypt, Morocco, South Africa, Tunisia. 
OceaniaAustralia, New Zealand.
Middle EastBahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates.

Tip: If your country isn’t on the list, sign up to be the first to know when we launch there.

Last updated: 17 September, 2019