Playlist privacy

You can make any playlist public so it shows on your profile, or you can make it secret to hide from your profile. 

Pick your device to learn how.

Note: Any playlists you make secret that you share are visible to the recipients. They can share, play, and follow the playlists which will then appear on the profiles of those who follow them. If you’ve set the playlist to be collaborative, any recipient can also edit the playlist. 

1.    Right-click the playlist.
2.    Select Make Public to show it on your profile, or select Make Secret to hide it from your profile. 

For Premium:

  1. Tap  (iOS), or  (Android) at the top of the playlist.
  2. Select Make Public to show it on your profile, or select Make Secret to hide it from your profile. 

Last updated: 27 January, 2021

Was this article helpful?