Where is Spotify available?

We love playing music in headphones and speakers around the world.

Here's where you can sign up for Spotify:

AfricaAlgeria, Egypt, Morocco, South Africa, Tunisia.
AsiaBahrain, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Malaysia, Oman, Palestine, Philippines, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam.
EuropeAndorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom.
North AmericaCanada, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, United States.
South AmericaArgentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay.
OceaniaAustralia, New Zealand.

Tip: If your country isn’t on the list, see more information here.

Last updated: 02 December, 2019